7 Chakra Meditation Stones

  • Set of 7 chakra meditation stones 
  • Average stone size measures approximately 1" - 1.25" in diameter; Each set is unique and dimensions do vary.
  • Includes the following stones: Red jasper (Root Chakra), Orange Aventurine or Peach Aventurine (Sacral Chakra), Golden Quartz, Yellow Jasper, or Yellow Aventurine (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Sodalite (Third Eye), & Amethyst (Crown Chakra)
  • Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. Can also be used in conjunction with a chakra wand.

Includes a velvet pouch for storage 

$ 38.22

Share this product